Skip to main content
Pricing
Sign InBook a Demo

Delete topic

To delete one or more topics, just select the desired topics and click on the button in the menu Delete Topic. If the user does not have permission to delete a topic, the button in the menu will be blocked, preventing the action.

When choosing to delete a topic, a message will appear confirming whether you want to delete the selected topics, just confirm and they will be removed. This action cannot be reversed later.

Was this article helpful?

Back to Design