Reset filters
In Collaboration module, we can have filters applied to the model as well filters related to topic fields. However, the “Reset Filters” tool allows the user to remove all applied filters, or just the one that is no longer needed (model or topics).
When the user does not have active filters, this tool will be blocked for use, however when there are active filters, the tool will be enabled, as well as there will be a signal in the filters.
Was this article helpful?